67 Lombard

THE TEAM

Architects
Structural engineer
Employer's Agent & Cost Consultant
Main Contractor
Mechanical & electrical engineers
GMW Architects
Campbell Reith
Gardiner & Theobald
Balfour Beatty
Hoare Lea

DOWNLOADS

CBRE

Dan Hanmer
T: +44 (0)20 7182 3646
E: dan.hanmer@cbre.com

Simon Conie
T: +44 (0)20 7182 3403
E: simon.conie@cbre.com

Oliver Hawking
T: +44 (0)20 7182 3207
E: oliver.hawking@cbre.com

Cushman & Wakefield

Rex Conyers-Silverthorn
T: +44 (0)20 3296 4275
E: rex.conyers-silverthorn@cushwake.com

Andrew Parker
T: +44 (0)20 3296 4288
E: andrew.parker@cushwake.com

Nick Russell-Smith
T: +44 (0)20 3296 2106
E: nick.russell-smith@cushwake.com

A development by:

side image